Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danay Rodríguez

Danay Rodríguez

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danay Rodríguez
"Uy buenos para mi los mejores los recomiendo a todos"
Profile photo of Carlos Daniel da silva barbosa

Carlos Daniel da silva barbosa

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Daniel da silva barbosa
"Excellent care!"
Profile photo of Kitty Davis

Kitty Davis

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Davis
"My experience has been very thorough, quick and courteous. Got insurance and cards within a week and they even saved me money from my previous insurer. Highly recommend Chris when buying car insurance and bundling."
Profile photo of Samuel Dominguez Santiago

Samuel Dominguez Santiago

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Dominguez Santiago
"Exelente buen servicio logre asegurar mis carros con pasaporte."
Profile photo of Olivia Paniagua

Olivia Paniagua

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Paniagua
"Me encantó el cervicio son muy amables y todo es muy rápido gracias .."
Profile photo of Isaan Allen

Isaan Allen

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaan Allen
"Chris King has been helping us to obtain HOI for our new home. From the first phone call to post-closing on our house, Chris has been amazing. He's prompt, reliable, and most importantly, very kind and personable. Thank you to Ricardo and Chris for such great business. We feel confident that we have insurance with a reliable, solid agency!"
Profile photo of Dustin Holbert

Dustin Holbert

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Holbert
"Very friendly and informative, great prices on insurance. I would definitely recommend them for insurance."
Profile photo of SWAG Freezenon

SWAG Freezenon

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SWAG Freezenon
"Great work, transparency and quality, I highly recommend it."
Profile photo of Clay Fowler

Clay Fowler

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Fowler
"What an incredibly smooth and seamless experience! Chris is absolutely awesome! I could not ask for a better experience! Chris is the consummate professional! He took his time and answered every concern of mine. I look forward to a very long relationship with this agency! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of erica figueroa

erica figueroa

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erica figueroa
"El mejor representante de seguro. Se detiene a responder todas tus preguntas efectivamentes. The best insurance representative. They answer all your questions accurately"
Profile photo of Matheus Henrique

Matheus Henrique

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matheus Henrique
"O melhor, recomendo para todos !"
Profile photo of Thaynara Ranzula

Thaynara Ranzula

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thaynara Ranzula
"Impeccable service, quick responses. Excellent professionals."
Profile photo of Alnesia Edwards

Alnesia Edwards

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alnesia Edwards
"Christopher King is awesome. He was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Jean Miranda

Jean Miranda

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Miranda
"Good service and excellent"
Profile photo of Evaristo Avendano

Evaristo Avendano

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Evaristo Avendano
"Pues yo tuve una mala experiencia con este agente solo me dieron 3 meses de seguro de casa y autos y uno un accidente en mi casa un automóvil chocó contra mi serca y le mandé el reporte como agente tenía la obligación de ayudarme con ese reclamo y no me ayudó asta la fecha no entendí respuesta con el seguro que cometió el daño en mi casa no los recomiendo 👎👎👎👎👎👎 Ahi tienes el reporte y también se los en bie delos daños a la serca de mi casa de esto hablo no del accidente que tuvo mi hija"
Profile photo of Juju Johnson

Juju Johnson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juju Johnson
"I love this insurance place , they so nice and make sure everything is good with me , they also care about their customers, y'all should try here if you want your insurance to be lower than how it is now !"
Profile photo of Anibal Bravo

Anibal Bravo

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anibal Bravo
"Los mejores en seguros para sus autos,muy excelente servicio y muy amables se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Ryland Johnson

Ryland Johnson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryland Johnson
"Very helpful with what I needed and was patient with me"
Profile photo of Luquinh4 gamer

Luquinh4 gamer

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luquinh4 gamer
"Wonderful service!!! Fair price!!! I am very happy to have migrated to State Farm…"
Profile photo of King Dewberry

King Dewberry

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King Dewberry
"you need car insurance? you need life insurance? Chris is the go to man! he got me a deal i couldn’t refuse, he was helpful with explaining everything to me . they really make you feel like family !"
Profile photo of Carlos Vinicius

Carlos Vinicius

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Vinicius
"Muito bom, bem educado, rápido no que faz, ela resolve, pode confiar 👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Timreka Callahan

Timreka Callahan

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timreka Callahan
"Chris King was so patient with me and answered all my questions about my family and I life insurance policy. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Donna Washington

Donna Washington

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Washington
"He was very patient and detailed about everything. Which made my process very easy."
Profile photo of Kayla Belin

Kayla Belin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Belin
"Chris was an absolute pleasure. He helped me secure coverage for my new vehicle and an older one. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and very responsive. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a more personal experience and a smaller tab."
Profile photo of Quanah Reyes

Quanah Reyes

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quanah Reyes
"Great experience with Guido at this location. The response time from start to finish was great. I was able to switch my insurance to State Farm for a cheaper rate than what I was paying previously with another insurance company. 100% recommend Guido, he was very helpful!"